Search Form

Entry Count: 29[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text el_class=”ct-view”]

Hansen Brokerage Service, Inc.
Carrier Company Name: Assurity Life, Cincinnati Life, Mutual of Omaha Life, Nationwide – Life, Principal Financial Life
Member Contact Name: Scott Hansen
Company Name: Hansen Brokerage Service, Inc.
Member Email: Scott@hansenbrokerage.com
Member Phone: 616-940-4004

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text el_class=”ct-view”]

Intelliquote
Carrier Company Name: Equitrust, Fidelity Life, Mutual of Omaha Life, SBLI of Mass, United of Omaha
Member Contact Name: Philip Ranger/Carey Wolf
Company Name: Intelliquote
Member Email: pranger@intelliquote.com
Member Phone: 916.235.7920

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text el_class=”ct-view”]

Jerry Lawyer & Associates
Carrier Company Name: John Hancock LTC, MetLife DI
Member Contact Name: Debbie Lawyer
Company Name: Jerry Lawyer & Associates
Member Email: debbie@jerrylawyer.com
Member Phone: 512-454-7711

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text el_class=”ct-view”]

KAFL
Carrier Company Name:
Member Contact Name: Peter Skelton/Lorrie Gibbons
Company Name: KAFL
Member Email: peter@kafl.com; Lorrie@kafl.com
Member Phone: 585.271.6400

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text el_class=”ct-view”]

Life & Annuity Masters
Carrier Company Name: AGLA, American National, Baltimore Life
Member Contact Name: David Ellis
Company Name: Life & Annuity Masters
Member Email: dellis@laaminc.com
Member Phone: 805.583.2307

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]